Logo

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
Self catering holiday rental in Ador near Gandia, Costa Valencia, Spain    Reservation: +41 788 73 34 17

Les nourrissons et sécurité

Nous savons que voyager avec des enfants en bas âge signifie bon nombre de bagages supplémentaires. C’est pour quoi nous avons investi dans un petit nombre d’éléments, qui, nous l’espérons, allégerons vos bagages et s’ajouterons au plaisir de votre séjour.

Berceau de voyage
TravelCot

Un berceau de voyage taille standard facilement pliable. Léger et portatif, ce berceau peut être déplacé dans toute la villa et même à l’extérieur. Un matelas est fourni mais nous recommandons que vous apportiez vos propres draps ou n’importe quel autre matelas que vous souhaiteriez utiliser.

siège bébé,
BabySeat

Un siège bébé, léger et portatif. Comme pour le berceau, le siège peut être rangé si nécessaire ou utilisé pour vous assurer la sécurité du nourrisson. Le siège comporte une tablette amovible. Les roues peuvent être bloquées pour maintenir la chaise en place.

Chaise-haute
HighChair

Une chaise-haute est aussi disponible dans la villa.


De plus, nous avons installé un bon nombre de sécurités enfants pour que les parents puissent avoir l’esprit tranquille.

Barrières
PoolGate

Le périmètre de la piscine est délimité par des barrières et l’entrée de la terrasse, protégée par un portail en fer.

Piscine profondeurs
PoolDepths

La piscine est divisée en trois différentes profondeurs. Les hauts fonds représentent une large surface de seulement 60 cm de profondeur. Cette zone est idéale pour les jeunes enfants et peut être délimitée en utilisant les flotteurs se trouvant près de la piscine.

Logo

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
Self catering holiday rental in Ador near Gandia, Costa Valencia, Spain

Infants

We appreciate that travelling with young children can mean lots of extra luggage so we have invested in a few items at the villa which hopefully will lighten your load and make your stay more relaxing

Travel Cot
TravelCot

A standard size travel cot, which easily folds away. Being light and portable this cot can be moved around the villa or even outside. A mattress is provided but we recommend you bring your own sheets or any alternative mattress that you may wish to use with the cot.

Baby Walker
BabySeat

A simple baby walker, which is light and portable. Like the cot, this can also be tucked away when not required and used anywhere to ensure you know your infant is safe and secure. The seat has a removable toy section which provides an eating tray when removed. The wheels can be locked to keep the chair in one place.

High Chair
HighChair

There is also a high chair available in the villa.


In addition, we have installed a number of safety features to ensure peace of mind for parents with young children.

Pool Gate
PoolGate

The pool area is fully enclosed on it's own terrace and the entrance is protected by an iron gate.

The gate can be locked to prevent unauthorised access by young children.

Pool Depth
PoolDepths

The pool is divided into 3 different depths, the shallowest of which is a large area of only 60cm deep. This area is ideal for young kids and can be marked off using the provided rope with floats, located by the pool.